Board of Directors

The board of directors determines the overall path for the local chapter using information gathered from our general membership. The elected board provides you with the opportunity to directly impact the future of ILEA South Florida-Caribbean. Our chapter currently has open positions available on our Board of Directors, If you would like to make a difference, Join our Team. For more information, contact Maggi Rosenberg 2017 ILEA South Florida & Caribbean Chapter President.

President
Maggi A. Rosenberg, Corporate
9039 Bay Harbour Cir
West Palm Beach, FL 33411-5151
Phone: (561) 329-7892
e-mail: Maggi@SORentertainment.com
President- Elect
Jill Spear, Corporate
1500 W Copans Rd
Pompano Beach, FL 33064-1569
Phone: (305) 505-1537
e-mail: jill.spear@swagdecor.com
VP Membership
Meghan Elaine Sipe, Corporate
4650 Coral Ridge Dr
Coral Springs, FL 33076-2252
Phone: (954) 782-9118 x301
e-mail: Meghan@TheMikeSipe.com
Immediate Past President
Jamie B. Oristano, Corporate
3540 NW 56th St Ste 206
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309-2260
Phone: (888) 625-3055
e-mail: jamie@RentBars.com
VP Communications
Sarah Mae Bradley, Corporate
3380 NW 114th Street
Miami 33617
Phone: (954) 279-3491
e-mail: sbradley@rentfurniture.com
VP Communications
Angelica Zadak, Emerging Event Professional
3161 SW 116th Ave
Davie, FL 33330-1412
Phone: (954) 591-1373
e-mail: angelica@thisisimprov.com